I’ve sacrificed
All that
I’m shown

I’ve learnt
To totally
Destroy

All that
I’ve known

I’m on
The path
To self
Destruction

And i’m
All alone

And i’ve
Learnt every
Single way
There is

To even
Ruin my
Own home

So you
All run

I’m not
Worth your
Time

I could
Have tired
More in
My life

But i
Just couldn’t
Draw the
Line

So now
I sit
Here

All alone

And i
Can see
The error
Of my
Ways

But everybody
Else that
I have
Ever loved

Has gone

As i’m
So settled
In my
Ways

But who
Would’ve helped

Those of
Us on
Self destruct

When all
Of our
Pain is
Just a
Production line

And we
Never knew
When we’d
Had enough

So go
And live
Your happy
Lives

While i
Do all
That i’m
Not supposed
To do

As your
Own lives
Will turn
Out fine

But to
Those of
Us

That have
Lost their
Way

Please look
Forward to
Your misery

Of ruining
Yet another
Day

But if
There is

Somebody else
Out there

That is
Brave enough
To go
And live

All of
Their lives

So blissfully
Unaware

Please take
A chance

And look
To the
Broken things

As all
Of us
Inside can
Still all
Look the
Same

But some
Of us
Just came

With these
Broken wings ……

