Mysterious world
Can you
Show me
A sign

That my
Life is
On track

That i
Don’t cross
The line

Because i’ve
Fallen for
You

But you’re
With somebody
Else

And i
Don’t have
Absolutely any
Control

Over myself

I’ve developed
My feelings
When i
Don’t stand
A chance

At me
Having my
Way

Because of
All the
Circumstances

But it
Won’t stop
Me dreaming
That i
Have you
In time

Because i’m
Frightened away
That we
May cross
The line

So just
Take me
Away in
My dreams
Anytime

When we’re
Both so
Far away

That our
Lives have
No rhythm
Or rhyme

So please
Take me
Away to
Our own
Perfect world

Because if
I don’t
Get my
Way

Then all
The lines
Will get
Blurred

So if
You want
Us to
Make it

Then just
Please look
My way

As you
Will see
Me standing
Right here

With all
Those words
That i
Just shouldn’t
Say ….

 

 

 

 

 

