Why are
You piercing
My heart

With all
Your love
And your
Pain

All you’re
Doing is
Killing me
Inside

I don’t
Know if
I would
Get up
Again

You treat
Me like
I don’t
Breathe

Like my
Heart has
No soul
At all

But all
I’m doing
Is loving
You until

I just
Don’t love
You at
All

So take
Me under
Your wings

And show
My heart
That you
Care

There aren’t
Too many
People upon
This earth
Right now

That would
Get me
To strip
My soul
Bare

So i’ll
Take a
Look into
Your eyes

To see
If you
Do the
Same

And let
Me right
In where
Others don’t
Even get
A chance

To know
Of your
Name

Because i’m
Supposed to
Be your
Lover

To where
Your heart
Wouldn’t even
Want to
See another

But here
I am

Crushed in
Your two
Hands again

Until i
Just don’t
Know when

Why are
You piercing
My heart

With all
Your love
And your
Pain

Because all
You’re doing
Is killing
Me inside

And i
Just don’t
Know if
I would
Get up
Again

Yes you’re
Treating me
Like

I just
Don’t breathe

Like my
Heart has
Never had
A soul
At all

But all
I’m doing
Is loving
You until

I just
Don’t love
You at
All

Yes you
Are treating
Me like

This heart
Of mine
Had no
Soul

But all
I’m doing
Is loving
You until

I just
Don’t want
To be
In love
With you

Any more ….

 

 

This was written for my beautiful Daughter Fallyn xxx Hold on to hope always Baby xxx

 

 

 

 

